The first concert in the frames of the exhibition project “BVLGARI. Tribute to Femininity. Magnificent Roman Jewels”.

Friday, 16 November 2018, 19:00, Armoury Chamber.


Performed by

Niccolo Paganini
Caprice in A minor No. 24
Henryk Wieniawski
Legend Op. 17
Polonaise No. 1 in D major Op. 4
Edvard Grieg
Sonata No. 2 G minor Op. 13
Riccardo Drigo
Adagio from the ballet “The Harlequinade” 
Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco
Poem “The Skylark”
Pablo de Sarasate
Concert fantasy inspired by themes from “Carmen” Op. 2 by Georges Bizet
Pavel Sedov(violin*)
Vitaliy Yunitsky (piano)


- online through the official website of the Museum: 16 November (sold out). Attention! Access to ticket booking is possible not later than 1 day prior to the concert.  
in the museums' ticket office in Alexander Garden from 9.30 to 16.00 daily. On the day of the concert, the ticket window on duty operates till 19.00.

For more information, please contact: +7 (495) 697-88-17


*The violin is provided by the State Collection of Unique Musical Instruments of Russia.

музей музыки