Dear guests!
Please be infortmed that the Diamond Fund, the Grand Kremlin Palace and Lenin's Mausoleum are not referred to the Moscow Kremlin Museums.

Visit to the Diamond Fund exhibition

The exhibition of the Diamond Fund is situated on the territory of the Moscow Kremlin in the building of the Armoury Chamber and is under the control of Gokhan (the State Precious Metals and Gems Repository). The exhibition is open for visiting daily from 1000 to 1700 with exhibit sessions starting every 20 minutes and a break from 1300 to 1400. Thursday is the day off. Tickets can be purchased in ticket offices #4 and #5 situated in Alexander garden. Entrance to the Kremlin is through the Borovitskaya tower. Intormation: +7(495) 629-20-36.

Visit to the Grand Kremlin Palace

The Grand Kremlin Palace is the residence of the President of the Russian Federation, which hosts official state events. Tours are provided in the time free from the events mentioned above, on the basis of an application from an organization, addressed to the Head of the Commandant’s service of the Federal Guard Service of the Russian Federation - Sergei Dmitrievich Khlebnikov. Applications are to be submitted at the address: 2, Staraya square, entrance 1A, Moscow, Russia.

Please be advised that guided tours to the Grand Kremlin Palace for individuals on individual basis are not provided.

Information on the lists of the recipients of the Order of St. George in the Grand Kremlin Palace.
There are names lists of the recipients of the Order of St. George in the George hall of the Grand Kremlin Palace, including the data until 1875. Please address to the Russian State Military and Historic Archive to receive information about particular recipients. You can also this organisation's edition 'The Military Order of the Holy Great-Martyr George, the Victory-Bearer', Moscow, 2004, The list of names of the Order of Saint George recipients 1769-1920 (available in Russian).

Visit to the Lenin's Mausoleum

Lenin's Mausoleum is managed by the Commandant’s office of the Moscow Kremlin. Opening times: Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat from 1000 to 1300. Entrance is free of charge.

 
up

Посещение Алмазного фонда, Большого Кремлёвского дворца и Мавзолея В.И. Ленина

Уважаемые посетители!
Алмазный фонд, Большой Кремлёвский дворец и Мавзолей В.И. Ленина
к Музеям Московского Кремля НЕ относятся.

Посещение выставки Алмазного фонда

Выставка Алмазного фонда, расположена на территории Московского Кремля в здании Оружейной палаты и находится в ведомстве ГОХРАНа. Открыта для посещения ежедневно с 1000 до 1700, кроме четверга, по сеансам с интервалом 20 минут. Приобрести билеты можно в кассовом павильоне в Александровском саду в кассах N 4, 5. Вход в Кремль через Боровицкие ворота. Телефон для справок: 8 (495) 629-20-36 (источник: сайт Гохрана России).

Посещение Большого Кремлёвского дворца

Большой Кремлевский дворец является резиденцией Президента РФ, где проводятся официальные государственные мероприятия. Экскурсионное обслуживание посетителей осуществляется в свободное от вышеуказанных мероприятий время по заявкам организаций, направленным на имя Руководителя Службы коменданта Московского Кремля ФСО России — Хлебникова Сергея Дмитриевича. Заявки подаются по адресу: г. Москва, Старая площадь, д. 2, подъезд 1А. Контакты Службы коменданта Московского Кремля — на официальном сайте ФСО России.
Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что организация экскурсий для частных лиц в индивидуальном порядке по Большому Кремлевскому дворцу не предусмотрена.

Информация о списках георгиевских кавалеров в Большом Кремлевском дворце.
В Георгиевском зале Большого Кремлевского дворца именные списки георгиевских кавалеров включают данные по 1875 год. По поводу интересующих вас фамилий рекомендуем обратиться в Российский Государственный военно-исторический архив или найти изданный этой организацией справочник «Военный орден св. великомученика и победоносца Георгия», Москва, 2004 г. Именной список георгиевских кавалеров 1769—1920 гг.

Посещение Мавзолея В.И. Ленина

Мавзолей В.И. Ленина находится в ведомстве Комендатуры Московского Кремля. Часы и дни его посещения: вторник, среда, четверг и суббота с 1000 до 1300. Вход бесплатный.

Правила посещения Московского Кремля опубликованы на интернет-портале правовой информации.